THE PINKER TONES

The Pinker Tones Diary. All the latest news, photos and videos direct from PinkerLand!

Ponte en primera fila de nuestro concierto de Sónar con Eristoff

ES: Como ya sabéis, estamos preparando el concierto de Sónar 2010. Este año, Eristoff Internative Festival lo ha elegido para formar parte de su festival online. Así que si el próximo 19 de junio no puedes estar en Sónar conéctate a www.eristoffinternativefestival.com a las 23.30 CET, 22.30 GMT, 14.30 Pacific, 17.30 East y sigue el concierto en directo desde primera fila. Además, habrá interactividades sorpresa para los internautas que nos sigan. Y mientras, puedes entrar en la sección Espectadores de la web de Eristoff y empezar a dejar tu huella en el concierto. Formarás parte del show de una forma muy especial lobo.

Nos vemos en el Eristoff Internative Festival

EN: As you already know, we are preparing a very special concert for Sonar 2010. This year, Eristoff Internative Festival has chosen The Pinker Tones at Sonar to be an online festival. So, if you can’t be at Sonar on 19 June, connect to www.eristoffinternativefestival.com at 23.30 CET 22.30 GMT 14.30 Pacific, 17.30 East follow the concert direct from the front row. We’re preparing some surprises for you at home. Right now, you can enter the Spectators section of the Eristoff website and join in – be a very special wolf.

See you on Saturday at the Eristoff Internative Festival!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: