THE PINKER TONES

The Pinker Tones Diary. All the latest news, photos and videos direct from PinkerLand!

Take a look at my lobster…

Dear Vans Warpedians,

Yes, I have sampled the idea from Gym Class Hero, but since his is a sample from Supertramp’s Breakfast in America, I think we’re fine… I have some interesting news for you: Furia and Manso have gone paparazzi.

Before leaving to America, I was asked by spanish newspaper La Vanguardia to write two long articles during the Vans Warped Tour. I have now finished them and they will be published on the 13th and 20th of August. As usual, Profesor Manso will illustrate them with his wonderful pictures.

Since both articles are very food related, here is a photo of me eating a huge lobster at the No Name Restaurant in Boston… Take a look at my lobster!

Have a good day,

Untatooedly yours,

Mr. Furia aka Working Bee # 1

2 Comments»

  EsPe wrote @

quina cara de felicitat que tens Mr. Furia amb la llangosta!🙂

  Ita wrote @

cool lobster but I’ve seen bigger and No Name restaurant is where my cousin works and she was shocked when she saw you😄


Leave a Reply

